Meet Our Team

Our Staff

Kasey Warf
Library Director
Ashley Holley
Children's Librarian
Jerrica Harris
Program Coordinator
Susan Hornek
Outreach Services Coordinator
Lauren Harper
Library Assistant
Madeline Bela
Library Assistant
Verenicce Conrad
Library Assistant

Our Board

Designated Meeting: Second Friday of each month at 11:00 AM. All meetings are open and the public is welcome to attend!

Jan Sparks - President
Charles Wisdom - Vice President
David Smith - Treasurer
Kim Smith - Secretary
Phillip Feese - Member

So you want to work at the library?

Explore careers
to top